Wednesday, 4 April 2012

Salford BNP 2012 Candidates / Wards

May 3rd 2012 Vote BNP

The Salford candidates and wards for the May 2012 elections are as follow -

Salford Local Elections.

Gary Tumulty - Irwell Riverside
Kay Pollitt - Swinton South
David Spencer - Langworthy
Eddy O'Sullivan - Claremont
Tommy Williams - Weaste & Seedley
Stuart Henshaw - Winton
Brenda Leather - Caddishead
Wayne Taylor - Pendlebury

Salford Mayoral Election.

Eddy O'Sullivan 

Gary Tumulty Salford British National Party Organiser, tell correspondents "I would like to thank all the candidates who have come forward, its nice to see some new names and wards being contested, and its also impressive to see some old names who have returned, to the struggle to removing the Labour strangle hold they have on our great city"

"I look forward to seeing the results for the May 2012 election results, as we have our best mayoral candidate standing in the race this will enable every voter in Salford to Vote British National Party" Gary Concluded

To get involved in what ever way with the Salford elections, this means any one, you don't have to be a member to help, them contact 07909674006 or email and tell us how you can help us.

Alternatively we would also like to hear from you in regards to local issues that need addressing then please email us on the above, leaving your details so we can act on it, or write to 

The Organiser
British National Party
PO Box 16
M6 7PT

No comments:

Post a Comment